Another idea!

In my continuing quest to bottle all of our ripening fruit, I have made red plum coulis, which will be used at some later date as a tangy sauce over a creamy cheesecake.

Today I will stew as much as I can to freeze for winter.

 

4 responses to “Another idea!”

  1. Murleo says :

    Wow – when will you take a breather? When too much fruit is barely enough.
    MD

    Like

  2. Catherine says :

    The fruit growing season in our valley is almost over…but veges continue 🙂

    Like

  3. Tom Prosapio says :

    Can I pre order a case?

    Like

  4. Catherine says :

    My entire production is only 2 jars…but they will fit in a case!?

    Like

Leave a Reply

